We deeply appreciate
the generous support
from the many
individuals honoring
Alisa Robbins Doctoroff
and Moving Traditions
by joining the
Benefit Committee.

Visionary

Alisa and Dan** Doctoroff
Jacob, Ariel, and
Jenna Doctoroff
Sally Gottesman**
Sheryl* and Chip Kaye
Linda Mirels**, Wendy Fisher,
and the Kirsh Foundation
Shonni Silverberg and
John Shapiro

Leader

Shelley and Steven Einhorn and Stacy and Jason Helfstein

Changemaker

Anonymous
Ariela Dubler**
Carol and Roger Einiger
Lori Perlow* and Dan Kadish
Dan Safier**
Esther Safra Szajman and
Claudio Szajman
Hope* and Adam Suttin

Builder

Madelvn* Bucksbaum Adamson and Allen Adamson Joshua Arnow and Elvse Arnow Brill Georgette Bennett and Leonard Polonsky Rabbi Darcie* and Jonathan Crystal Eric and Tamar Goldstein Flizabeth and Steve Gruber Beth and Seth Klarman Sheila and Bill Lambert Deedee and Steven Lovell and Ellen Reinheimer and Barry Lovell Lori and David Moore Richard and Jennifer Schifter Jeffrey and Jennifer Schwarz Wendy Weil Schwarz Cindy and David Shapira Jennifer Weis and Jon Monsky

Creator

Rabbi Carole Balin and
Michael Gertzman
Lauren Schor Geller and Martin Geller
Beth Goldberg and Josh Nash
Dorian Goldman and Marvin Israelow
Julie and Joel Greenblatt
Tina and Steven Price
Renée G.H. Sackey*
Jeffrey Schoenfeld
Esta Stecher
Lizzie and Jonathan Tisch
Jane and Mark Wilf

Innovator

Brenda Berry and Jonathan Lopatin Abby Joseph Cohen and David M. Cohen Barry Finestone Martine and Stanley Fleishman Betsv Gidwitz Cindy and Bennett Golub The Harold Grinspoon Foundation Winnie Sandler Grinspoon and Steven Grinspoon Carol Joseph Nancy Kahn and Manny Friedman Rabbi Lori Koffman Jennifer and Greg Lyss Marti Meyerson and Jamie Hooper Nancy and Morris Offit Marcia Riklis and Michael Kessler Rachel Ringler and Seth Siegel Judy and Arthur Robbins Leslie and Ricardo Salmon Ellen and Richard Sandler Elizabeth H. Scheuer and Peter A. Joseph Jodi Schwartz and Steven Richman Sheila and Daniel Segal Susan and Scott Shav Tara Slone-Goldstein and Wayne Goldstein

With Additional Support From

Geula and Josh Solomon

Molly and Bobby* Zuker

Robin Bernstein and John Ruskay Rabbi Shirley Idelson* Rabbi Dena Klein* Jonathan Krasner* Mirm Kriegel and David Bryfman Adriane Leveen and Arnold M. Eisen Mike Markovits* Deborah Meyer*



^{**} Benefit Co-chair * Board Member List as of March 11th, 2019