The Carol Lowenstein Moving Traditions B’nai Mitzvah Training Institute

2020 Online B’nai Mitzvah Training

Training for New and Untrained Educators

Training will take place on the Zoom platform. There are three session options (third date coming soon):

  • THIS SESSION IS NOW FULL: Session 1: Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. PST
  • Session 2: Thursday, September 3, 2020
    12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. EST / 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PST
  • Session 3: Wednesday, October 7th, 2020
    12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. EST / 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PST

Registration is open to partner sites who offer or who plan on offering our B’nai Mitzvah program. The cost for the training is $75.00 per new partner site, for all participants.

Register

Webinars for Previously Trained Educators

For our returning B’nai Mitzvah partners, we are offering two options for a 1-hour training. This webinar will focus on the webification of our curricular materials, as well as to introduce you to our new materials. The two options are:

  • August 27th, 2020: 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PST

OR

  • September 9th, 2020: 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST / 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PST.

Registration is open to partner sites who have previously attended a Carol Lowenstein Moving Traditions B’nai Mitzvah Training Institute. There is no charge for this webinar for our returning partners.

Register

If you would like to become a B’nai Mitzvah partner, please contact Sarah Fox at sfox@movingtraditions.org.

This program is supported by

 

Breakthrough-Fund

Print Friendly, PDF & Email